Long Time No See

Hey everyone. It’s been… a while, to say the least. Life’s been busy and I slowly gave up my book blogging in favor of other crazy things I need to start thinking about now that I’m getting older. However, a couple of days ago I came across a Book Survey by Perpetual Page Turner that I liked, and it got me to thinking about returning. I have to admit I’m kind of worried – I’ve been missing for so long. I’m shocked to discover I’m still getting views – even if they are very few – and that I’m only one follower away from 100. All of this is even cooler because apparently today is my WordPress account’s one year anniversary! So yes, I guess this post signals my return. I don’t know yet if I’m going to return to my nearly daily blogging, or maybe spread out some more, but I’m back. 

Leave a comment