December Plans

I thought I’d write up a post letting you all know what I’ve got planned for the remainder of the month, seeing as I really like listing things and I tend to follow through with things once I’ve commited to them in front of a lot of people (reading challenges excluded).

So, I’ll be doing the remaining Top Ten Tuesday posts and I still have to post Part 2 and 3 of the Annual Book Survey. As for reviews, I’ll only be reviewing the horror book I choose to read because it’s a bit late with Shut Your Eyes Tight. I’ve been reading it for so long I feel like I can’t review it properly anymore. Also, I might join in on some of the posting ideas provided at BA’s 2013 End of Year Countdown.

Basically, it’s going to be mostly reflection and future planning ideas for what’s left of the year. I never put up my 100 FOLLOWERS post, so I might get around to that, or just wait till the next milestone. I actually reached 100 the day of my accounts’ one year anniversary, which is also the day I returned from my nearly two months break. Today I stand at nearly 110, if I’m not mistaken.

That’s the plan. Thank you all so much, and have a happy holiday!

Leave a Reply

