What Are You Reading? Monday

I’ve said this a million times before but it’s just so exciting to do all of these memes now that, for the first time in my life, I’m reading SO MUCH and SO FAST.

Anyway, this meme hosted by Book Journey, is about dicussing our current reading material. I finished Mohsin Hamid’s The Reluctant Fundamentalist (review here) just yesterday and decided to wait a night before starting something new. I think I’m going to start Douglas Adams’ Dirk Gently now because I do need some sci-fi for my Eclectic 2012 Repeat. I’m so proud because out of my Top Ten Tuesday Summer TBR List post from last week I’ve already read three and reviewed all three as well.

So yeah, I think Douglas is next. If I find a book that complies with any of the 2013 Eclectic demands I might choose that instead, because this year is really weird and complicated – new age? published in 2013? I DON’T KNOW.

So, whatcha readin’? Know any good Published in 2013 or New Age books? Lemme know.

EDIT: OH MY GOD IT’S SUNDAY I DIDN’T EVEN REALIZE OOPS WAAAAT HOW IS IT NOT MONDAY

 

Leave a Reply

