Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Favorite Book Covers Of Books I’ve Read (May21st, Late People Edition)

To quote The Doctor, “People assume that time is a strict progression of cause to effect, but actually … viewpoint — it’s more like a big ball of wibbly-wobbly… timey-wimey… stuff.” And so, I’m going to go back and do the TTT (hosted by The Broke and the Bookish) I missed a while back.

Top Ten Favorite Book Covers Of Books I’ve Read

*some include reasons, the rest just… don’t

1. My Sister’s Keeper / Jodi Picoult – I have a mixture of movie cover, regular book cover version. Normally I would HATE IT BECAUSE DEAR LORD I HATE THAT FILM if you couldn’t tell from my last TTT post, but this one is just oddly hilarious. It has… illustrated images of the actors and their names. It’s just… weird. Look!

my-sisters-keeper2. Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy Box Set / Douglas Adams – I can’t find a proper picture of this. The books each have two half circles of something and you can lay them out next to eachother and they form all kinds of images. The spines each have a letter A-D-A-M-S. Here’s an image from the side.

Leave a Reply

