Weekend Updates

I finished m or f? by Lisa Papademetriou and Chris Tebbetts and then ten minutes later began 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher. Despite wanting to participate in the Dewey Read-a-thon I could not because of all kinds of time-related issues. However, I have been reading a lot more lately. Since finishing What If by Yoav Avni on Monday I’ve read two books. 84, Charing Cross Road by Helene Hanff really was very short but IT STILL COUNTS GUYS.

So, what can be expected for the coming week?

  1. 84, Charing Cross Road review. Almost finished, I was just having a bad writing day and it came out all wrong and I loved the book so I will wait until I have a properly written, worthy review to post.
  2. m or f? review. I’ll try and get that done by Tuesday because I’m on vacation till then so hopefully I’ll have time. 
  3. memes. the usual What Are You Reading Monday, TTT, WWW Wednesday.

Well, I guess that’s all for now, folks. This point is sort of pointless. I’ll end it now.

Adios.

Leave a Reply

