100 Views?

I PASSED THE 100 VIEWS MARK.

Yes, I realize this might not be considered much of an achievement but considering this mark was passed thanks to a post I am actually quite proud of, this makes me quite happy. My mom shared my Orson Scott Card post on her Facebook Wall and that led to people commenting, liking, sharing, and it’s been viewed from countries like Germany, Holland and Turkey! I think that’s one of the best “article type pieces” I’ve ever written and I’m so excited!

I’m inching my way along my current book and hopefully I’ll finish it soon, post a review, and move on to other things. I’m going to have to start thinking about how I’ll be incorporating the Hebrew books I read into this blog.

Anyway, YAY. ACHIEVEMENTS. Thank you all so much for sticking with me despite my… review failures. I’m working on it!

Love, Hadas

Leave a Reply

