Maybe I Should Mention This

IMPORTANT NOTICE – 

I will probably not be posting my first review till Wednesday, 10/4 AT LEAST, because right now I’m in the middle of icky-tests-month and I’m currently reading a book in Hebrew that I haven’t yet decided whether to write a review about. I might review previous books I’ve read instead. We’ll see. Right now it’s 2:40am and I tend to become all ambitious and inspired at this hour and that’s why I never sleep so I’m going to try to restrain myself right now.

THIS DOESN’T MEAN I WON’T BE POSTING OTHER THINGS, OKAY? JUST REVIEWS. BUT I’M WORKING ON IT.

Meanwhile I’ll just entertain you lovely folk with nice booky things that ain’t actually gots to do much with actual real books… sort of.

Leave a Reply

